DMC Complete Party Vol 4 Box Set
DMC Complete Party Vol 4 Box Set

Disc One A-B
01. 2 Unlimited
'Get Ready For This' (12")
02. A*Teens 'Mamma Mia'
03. Abba 'Voulez Vous'
04. Abbacadabra 'Dancing Queen' (Love To Infinity Radio)
05. Adam & The Ants
'Stand And Deliver'
06. Aha 'Take On Me'
07. Allstars 'Bump In The Night'
08. Sheila B. Devotion
'Singing In The Rain' (Pt. 1)
09. Bananarama 'Na Na Hey
Hey Kiss Him Goodbye'
10. Beatles 'Get Back'
11. Belle Stars 'Sign Of The Times'
12. Black Lace 'Superman
(Gioca Jouer)'
13. Blondie 'Denis'
14. Blues Brothers
'Gimme Some Lovin''
15. Boney M 'Daddy Cool'
16. Betty Boo 'Doin' The Do'
17. Pat Boone 'Speedy Gonzales'
18. David Bowie & Mick Jagger 'Dancing In The Street'
19. Boys Town Gang 'Can't Take My Eyes Off You' (12")
20. Laura Branigan 'Gloria'

Disc Two C-F
01. Irene Cara 'Fame'
02. Irene Cara
'FlashdanceŠWhat A Feeling'
03. Chubby Checker 'Dancing Party'
04. Petula Clark 'Downtown' (Peter Slaghuis 12" Dance Mix)
05. Clash
'Should I Stay Or Should I Go?'
06. Coasters 'Yakety Yak'
07. Da Muttz 'Whassup!'
08. Danny & The Juniors 'Rock N Roll Is Here To Stay'
09. Hazel Dean 'Searchin'
(I Gotta Find A Man)' (12")
10. Deee-Lite 'Groove Is In
The Heart' (12")
11. DJ Miko 'What's Up!' (12")
12. DJ Otzi 'Hey Baby'
13. DJ Pied Piper 'Do You
Really Like It?'
14. Doobie Brothers 'Long Train Running' (Sure Is Pure Edit)
15. East Of Eden 'Jig A Jig'
16. Shirley Ellis 'Clapping Song'
17. Erasure 'Take A Chance On Me'
18. Farm 'Groovy Train'
19. Five & Queen 'We Will Rock You'
20. Frantique 'Strut Your Funky Stuff'

Disc Three G-Pr
01. Gorillaz '19/2000'
02. Grease Cast 'Hand Jive'
03. Bill Haley 'Haley's Golden Medley' (Fe. Rock Around The Clock,
Shake Rattle & Roll, Choo Choo Boogie, See You Later
04. Geri Halliwell 'Look At Me'
05. Dan Hartman Fe. Loleatta Holloway 'Relight My Fire'
06. Buddy Holly 'Peggy Sue'
07. Billy Idol 'Mony Mony'
08. Jackson Five 'ABC'
09. Joan Jett 'I Love Rock & Roll'
10. Billy Joel 'Tell Her About It'
11. KLF Fe. Tammy Wynette
'Justified And Ancient'
12. Madness 'Driving In My Car'
13. Madonna 'True Blue'
14. Barry Manilow
'Copacabana (At The Copa)' (12")
15. George Michael 'Faith'
16. Kylie Minogue 'Step Back In Time'
17. Nena '99 Red Balloons'
18. Nu Generation 'In Your Arms (Rescue Me)'
19. Oceanic 'Insanity'
20. Elvis Presley 'Party'
21. Prince 'Kiss'

Disc Four Pu-Z
01. Pulp 'Common People'
02. Queen 'Fat Bottom Girls'
03. Rolling Stones 'Get Off My Cloud'
04. S Club 7 'You're My Number One'
05. Shaggy 'In The Summertime'
06. Showaddywaddy 'When'
07. Sinitta 'Macho Man' (12")
08. Slade 'Get Down And Get With It'
09. Specials 'Gangsters'
10. Suggs 'Cecilia'
11. Sweet 'Ballroom Blitz'
12. Evelyn Thomas 'High Energy' (12")
13. Shania Twain 'Don't Be Stupid (You Know I Love You)'
14. Urban Cookie Collective
'The Key The Secret'
15. Frankie Valli 'Grease'
16. Denise Van Outen
'Gimme Gimme Gimme'
17. Fred Wedlock
'Oldest Swinger In Town'
18. Wham! 'Freedom'
19. Wheatus 'A Little Respect'

Considering purchasing the DMC Complete Party Vol 4 (4 CD)? Have questions? Ask people who've recently bought one.

No questions have been asked about this item yet.

Do you own the DMC Complete Party Vol 4 (4 CD)? Why not write a review based on your experience with it.

No reviews yet.

  • Loading...
Seen a video for DMC Complete Party Vol 4 (4 CD) online or have you own video?
Simply click on the submit video link and either paste the url of the webpage or upload your video. Published video's will receive bonus loyality points!

DMC Complete Party Vol 4


©ESP Music Disco Ltd. DJkit® is a registered trademark of ESP Music Disco Ltd.
Unit B1 Shannon House, Hambridge Road, Newbury, Berkshire, RG14 5SS • 01635 780002 • [email protected]
Djkit Payments


Email Address


Forgotten your password? Click here to reset it.

Close Box


You have -349,200 loyalty points which are worth £-873.00.

You can cash these in on your next order during checkout.

Close Box


You will earn 68 loyalty points with this product worth £0.17, when logged in.