DMC Complete Funk Box Set
DMC Complete Funk Box Set

01 Average White Band ‘Pick Up The Pieces’
02 Roy Ayers ‘Love Will Bring Us Back’
03 Beginning Of The End ‘Funky Nassau’
04 Blackbyrds ‘Rock Creek Park’
05 Bootsy’s Rubber Band ‘The Pinocchio Theory’
06 Brass Construction ‘Movin’
07 James Brown ‘Cold Sweat’
08 James Brown ‘Living In America’
09 Jocelyn Brown ‘Somebody Else’s Guy’
10 Tom Browne ‘Funkin’ For Jamaica’
11 Gary Byrd And The GB Experience ‘The Crown’
12 Cameo ‘Word Up!’
13 Carl Carlton ‘She’s A Bad Mama Jama’
14 Chic ‘Good Times’

01 Chic ‘Le Freak’
02 Commodores ‘Brick House’
03 Crusaders ‘Street Life’
04 D-Train ‘You’re The One For Me’
05 Earth Wind And Fire ‘Lets Groove’
06 Dennis Edwards Feat. Siedah Garrett ‘Don’t Look Any Further’
07 Fatback Band ‘I Found Lovin’
08 Fatback Band ‘Wicki-Wacky’
09 Funkadelic ‘One Nation Under A Groove (Part 1)’
10 Gap Band ‘Outstanding’
11 Herbie Hancock ‘You Bet Your Love’
12 Issac Hayes ‘Theme From ‘Shaft’
13 Leon Haywood ‘Don’t Push It Don’t Force It’
14 Gil Scott Heron ‘In The Bottle’
15 Hi-Tension ‘Hi-Tension’
16 Jimmy “Bo” Horne ‘Is It In?’
17 Phyllis Hyman ‘You Know How To Love Me’
18 Indeep ‘Last Night A DJ Saved My Life’

01 Jackson Sisters ‘I Believe In Miracles’
02 Rick James ‘Superfreak’
03 Jamiroquai ‘Deeper Underground’
04 Quincy Jones ‘Razzamatazz’
05 KC And The Sunshine Band ‘Sound Your Funky Horn’
06 Evelyn ‘Champagne’ King ‘Shame’
07 Kool And The Gang ‘Get Down On It’
08 Lakeside ‘Fantastic Voyage’
09 Love Unlimited Orchestra ‘Love’s Theme’
10 Cheryl Lynn ‘Encore’
11 Gwen McCrae ‘All This Love That I’m Giving’
12 Maceo And The Macks ‘Cross The Tracks’
13 Maze ‘Joy And Pain’
14 Mtume ‘Juicy Fruit’
15 Odyssey ‘Going Back To My Roots’
16 Ohio Players ‘Fire’
17 O’Jays ‘For The Love Of Money’

01 Positive Funk ‘We Got The Funk’
02 Sharon Redd ‘Never Give You Up’
03 Rufus And Chaka Khan ‘Ain’t Nobody’
04 Patrice Rushen ‘Forget Me Nots’
05 Shalamar ‘Take That To The Bank’
06 Sister Sledge ‘He’s The Greatest Dancer’
07 Sly And The Family Stone ‘Family Affair’
08 Lonnie Liston Smith ‘Expansions’
09 T-Connection ‘Do What You Wanna Do’
10 Third World ‘Now That We’ve Found Love’
11 Trouble Funk ‘Still Smokin’
12 Fred Wesley And The JB’s ‘Blow Your Head’
13 Whispers ‘It’s A Love Thing’
14 Wild Cherry ‘Play That Funky Music’
15 Stevie Wonder ‘Superstition’
16 Yarbrough & Peoples ‘Don’t Stop The Music’


Considering purchasing the DMC Complete Funk (4 CD)? Have questions? Ask people who've recently bought one.

No questions have been asked about this item yet.

Do you own the DMC Complete Funk (4 CD)? Why not write a review based on your experience with it.

No reviews yet.

  • Loading...
Seen a video for DMC Complete Funk (4 CD) online or have you own video?
Simply click on the submit video link and either paste the url of the webpage or upload your video. Published video's will receive bonus loyality points!

DMC Complete Funk


©ESP Music Disco Ltd. DJkit® is a registered trademark of ESP Music Disco Ltd.
Unit B1 Shannon House, Hambridge Road, Newbury, Berkshire, RG14 5SS • 01635 780002 • [email protected]
Djkit Payments


Email Address


Forgotten your password? Click here to reset it.

Close Box


You have -349,000 loyalty points which are worth £-872.50.

You can cash these in on your next order during checkout.

Close Box


You will earn 68 loyalty points with this product worth £0.17, when logged in.