DMC Complete 80's Box Set
DMC Complete 80's Box Set

Disc 1
1. ABC ‘Look Of Love’
2. Adam And The Ants ‘Stand And Deliver’
3. A-HA ‘The Sun Always Shines On TV’
4. Altered Images ‘Happy Birthday’
5. Anneka ‘Japanese Boy’
6. Art Of Noise Featuring Tom Jones ‘Kiss’
7. Rick Astley ‘Never Gonna Give You Up’
8. Aztec Camera ‘Somewhere In My Heart’
9. Bad Manners ‘Lip Up Fatty’
10. Bananarama ‘Venus’
11. Bangles ‘Walk Like An Egyptian’
12. Black Box ‘Ride On Time’
13. Blondie ‘Call Me’
14. David Bowie ‘Let’s Dance’
15. Bros ‘When Will I Be Famous’
16. Captain Sensible ‘Happy Talk’
17. Belinda Carlisle ‘Heaven Is A Place On Earth’
18. Cher ‘If I Could Turn Back Time’
19. Phil Collins ‘You Can’t Hurry Love’
20. Elvis Costello ‘I Can’t Stand Up For Falling Down’

Disc 2

1. Culture Club ‘Karma Chameleon’
2. Curiosity Killed The Cat ‘Down To Earth’
3. Terence Trent D’arby ‘If You Let Me Stay’
4. Deacon Blue ‘Real Gone Kid’
5. Dead Or Alive 'Spin Me Round (Like A Record)’
6. DeBarge ‘Rhythm Of The Night’
7. Depeche Mode ‘Just Can’t Get Enough’
8. Double Trouble And The Rebel MC ‘Street Tuff’
9. Duran Duran ‘Girls On Film’
10. Erasure ‘Stop!’
11. Eurythmics ‘Sweet Dreams (Are Made Of This)’
12. Fairground Attraction ‘Perfect’
13. Fine Young Cannibals ‘She Drives Me Crazy’
14. Four Tops ‘Loco In Acapulco’
15. Frankie Goes To Hollywood ‘Two Tribes’
16. Peter Gabriel ‘Sledgehammer’
17. Go West ‘We Close Our Eyes’
18. Heaven 17 ‘Temptation’
19. Housemartins ‘Happy Hour’
20. Whitney Houston ‘I Wanna Dance With Somebody (Who Loves Me)’

Disc 3

1. Human League 'Don’t You Want Me'
2. Billy Idol 'White Wedding'
3. Michael Jackson 'Billie Jean’
4. The Jam 'Town Called Malice'
5. Joy Division 'Love Will Tear Us Apart Again'
6. KC And The Sunshine Band 'Give It Up'
7. Nik Kershaw 'I Won’t Let The Sun Go Down On Me'
8. King 'Love And Pride'
9. Madness 'House Of Fun'
10. Madonna 'Into The Groove'
11. Mel And Kim 'Respectable'
12. Men At Work 'Down Under'
13. George Michael 'Faith'
14. Kylie Minogue 'Hand On Your Heart'
15. Giorgio Moroder And Phil Oakey 'Together In Electric Dreams"
16. Robert Palmer 'Addicted To Love'
17. Pepsi And Shirlie 'Heartache
'18. Pet Shop Boys 'Always On My Mind'
19. Pigbag 'Papas Got A Brand New Pigbag'
20. Prefab Sprout 'The King Of Rock ‘N’ Roll'

Disc 4

1. Primitives 'Crash'
2. Prince 'U Got The Look'
3. Rolling Stones 'Start Me Up'
4. Roxette 'The Look'
5. Simple Minds 'Don’t You (Forget About Me)'
6. Sinitta 'Toy Boy'
7. Soft Cell 'Tainted Love'
8. Spandau Ballet 'Gold'
9. Specials 'Ghost Town'
10. Bruce Springsteen 'Born In The USA'
11. Jermaine Stewart 'We Don’t Have To...'
12. Talking Heads 'Road To Nowhere'
13. Tiffany 'I Think We’re Alone Now'
14. Tight Fit 'The Lion Sleeps Tonight'
15. UB40 Featuring Chrissie Hynde 'I Got You Babe'
16. Ultravox 'Dancing With Tears In My Eyes'
17. U2 'Pride (In The Name Of Love)'
18. Visage 'Fade To Grey'
19. Wham! 'Club Tropicana'

Considering purchasing the DMC Complete 80's (4 CD)? Have questions? Ask people who've recently bought one.

No questions have been asked about this item yet.

Do you own the DMC Complete 80's (4 CD)? Why not write a review based on your experience with it.

No reviews yet.

  • Loading...
Seen a video for DMC Complete 80's (4 CD) online or have you own video?
Simply click on the submit video link and either paste the url of the webpage or upload your video. Published video's will receive bonus loyality points!

DMC Complete 80's



©ESP Music Disco Ltd. DJkit® is a registered trademark of ESP Music Disco Ltd.
Unit B1 Shannon House, Hambridge Road, Newbury, Berkshire, RG14 5SS • 01635 780002 • [email protected]
Djkit Payments


Email Address


Forgotten your password? Click here to reset it.

Close Box


You have -369,400 loyalty points which are worth £-923.50.

You can cash these in on your next order during checkout.

Close Box


You will earn 68 loyalty points with this product worth £0.17, when logged in.