DMC Club Hits Volume 80
DMC Club Hits Volume 80

Club hits....the next generation of Club Anthems. Including future floorfillers from
Tiesto, Disclosure, Calvin Harris ft. Ellie Goulding, Candido, Felix Da Housecat and much more.

Club Hits 80

Club Hits 80

01. Calvin Harris Fe. Ellie Goulding 'I Need Your Love' (Jacob Plant Remix)

02. Duke Dumont Fe. A*M*E 'Need U 100%'(Danny Howard Remix)

03. Lana Del Ray 'Summertime Sadness' (Cedric Gervais Remix)

04. Felix Da Housecat 'Give Me Body' (Original Mix)

05. Disclosure Fe. AlunaGeorge 'White Noise' (Hudson Mohawke Remix)

06. TieŽsto 'Chasing Summers' (R3hab & Quintino Remix)

07. Zedd Fe. Foxes 'Clarity' (Funkagenda Remix)
08. Gareth Emery 'Meet Her In Miami' (Original Mix)

09. Candido 'Jingo'(Federico Scavo Remix) 6.56 127

10. Turntable Orchestra 'You're Gonna Miss Me' (Friend Within Remix)

11. Fuzzy Hair 'Saxo Matto'(Original Mix)

12. Menini & Viani vs Jack & Jill 'Mexican' (Festival Mix)

Considering purchasing the DMC Club Hits Volume 80? Have questions? Ask people who've recently bought one.

No questions have been asked about this item yet.

Do you own the DMC Club Hits Volume 80? Why not write a review based on your experience with it.

No reviews yet.

  • Loading...
Seen a video for DMC Club Hits Volume 80 online or have you own video?
Simply click on the submit video link and either paste the url of the webpage or upload your video. Published video's will receive bonus loyality points!

DMC Club Hits Volume 80



©ESP Music Disco Ltd. DJkit® is a registered trademark of ESP Music Disco Ltd.
Unit B1 Shannon House, Hambridge Road, Newbury, Berkshire, RG14 5SS • 01635 780002 • [email protected]
Djkit Payments


Email Address


Forgotten your password? Click here to reset it.

Close Box


You have -364,000 loyalty points which are worth £-910.00.

You can cash these in on your next order during checkout.

Close Box


You will earn 24 loyalty points with this product worth £0.06, when logged in.