Club Hits VOLUME 78

01. Mat Zo& Porter Robinson 'Easy' (Original Mix)
02. AviciiVs Nicky Romero 'I Could Be The One' (Audrio_Remix)
03. MaceoPlex 'Filthy Mama' (Original Mix)
04. TJR 'Ode To Oi' (Original Mix)
05. Bob Sinclar 'I Feel for You' (Ben Delay Club Mix)
06. Lifelike ft. A-Trak 'Don't Stop' (Extended Mix)
07. Bruno Mars 'Locked Out Of Heaven' (CAZZETTE Remix)
08. Namy& Barbara Tucker 'ICant Wait' (ATFC Main Vocal)
09. Crazibiza 'Coco_Loco' (Original_Mix)
10. Tujamo 'There It Is' (David Jones Remix)
11. Congorock& Stereo Massive Fe Sean Paul 'Bless Di Nation' (Clockwork Remix)
12. Richard Gray 'Volume At Last' (Original Mix)

Considering purchasing the DMC Club Hits Volume 78? Have questions? Ask people who've recently bought one.

No questions have been asked about this item yet.

Do you own the DMC Club Hits Volume 78? Why not write a review based on your experience with it.

No reviews yet.

  • Loading...
Seen a video for DMC Club Hits Volume 78 online or have you own video?
Simply click on the submit video link and either paste the url of the webpage or upload your video. Published video's will receive bonus loyality points!

DMC Club Hits Volume 78



©ESP Music Disco Ltd. DJkit® is a registered trademark of ESP Music Disco Ltd.
Unit B1 Shannon House, Hambridge Road, Newbury, Berkshire, RG14 5SS • 01635 780002 • [email protected]
Djkit Payments


Email Address


Forgotten your password? Click here to reset it.

Close Box


You have -377,200 loyalty points which are worth £-943.00.

You can cash these in on your next order during checkout.

Close Box


You will earn 24 loyalty points with this product worth £0.06, when logged in.